Contact Us

to contact Ana directly please email:

anaguigui2@aol.com

 

LINKS

Music Resources 

American Federation of Musicians (www.afm.org) 

AFM Local 802 New York (www.local802afm.org) 

AFM local 47 Los Angeles (www.promusic47.org) 

Society of Singers (www.singers.org) 

Clubs 

Howl at the Moon, Hollywood, CA 
http://www.howlatthemoon.com/hollywood_tonight.html

Lunaria (www.lunariajazzscene.com)

Acting Resources 

LA Casting (www.lacasting.com) 

Screen Actors Guild (www.sag.org) 

American Federation of Television & Radio Artists (www.aftra.org) 

Actors Equity Association 

Hispanic Organization of Latin Actors (www.hellohola.org) 

Castnet (www.castnet.com) 

IMDB (www.imdb.com) 

Academy Players Directory (www.acadpd.org) 

Voice Over Reel/Spanish & English (www.voicebank.net) 

Tony and Tina's Wedding (www.tonylovestina.com) 

Richard Kline (www.richardkline.net)

Artists 

Christopher Cross (www.christophercross.com) 

Ben Folds (www.benfolds.com) 

Stephen Bishop (www.stephenbishop.com) 

Tracy Griffith (www.tracygriffith.com) 

Jennifer Marks (www.jennifermarks.com) 

Lynne Davis (www.lynnedavis.com) 

Sue Hadjopoulos (http://www.suehadjopoulos.com/) 

Efrain Guigui (http://www.local802afm.org) 

Klymaxx (www.klymaxx.com) 

Los Super Vatos (www.lossupervatos.com) 

America - Live at the Ventura Theater (Purchase at www.evo88.com/catalog) 

Robin Gottfried (www.zoerobin.com)

OTHER

Opera On Tap (http://www.operaontap.com/losangeles/) 

Cabaret West (www.cabaretwest.org) 

Entertainment Legal Services, Gary Schuster (www.garyschuster.com) 

Friars Club (www.friarsclub-ca.org) 

Rick Stockwell, Photographer (http://www.stockwellphotography.com/) 

Shawn F. Blair, Makeup Artist (shawnfblair@me.com)